Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home
342 5th Street
P.O. Box 416

Clear Lake, WI 54005
Tel: 1-715-491-4498

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Avis A. Johnson Thu January 09, 2020
Beverly R. Engebretson Sun December 22, 2019
Florence T. Richmeier Fri December 13, 2019
Janet A. Ziegler Mon December 09, 2019
Phoebe M. Knutson Fri December 06, 2019
Larry W. Self Sat November 23, 2019
Lawrence J. "Larry" Nelson Tue November 19, 2019
Trevor D. Kivi Sun October 27, 2019
Marian D. Cowles Sun September 29, 2019
Jeffrey A Cotch Sat September 28, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |