Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home
342 5th Street
P.O. Box 416

Clear Lake, WI 54005
Tel: 1-715-491-4498

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William J. "Bill" Arndt, Jr. Sat July 13, 2019
Jane E. Solberg Tue July 09, 2019
Paul F. Streif Wed July 03, 2019
Jack A. Cowles Tue July 02, 2019
Sylvia J. Iverson Thu May 30, 2019
Jeffrey S. Rundquist, Jr. Fri May 17, 2019
Marlene K. "Marne" Mayers Mon May 06, 2019
Geraldine M. McCann Sat April 27, 2019
Maria Theresia van der Veken Mon April 15, 2019
Kenneth C. Klatt Wed April 10, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |