Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home
342 5th Street
P.O. Box 416

Clear Lake, WI 54005
Tel: 1-715-491-4498

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John A. Babcock Wed November 22, 2017
Robert C. Holman Wed November 08, 2017
Fay "Pete" P. Petersen Sun November 05, 2017
Shirley M. (Lillie) Nelson Thu November 02, 2017
Norvin "Red" L. Swager Wed October 25, 2017
Allen L. Engebretson Sat October 21, 2017
Jimmy B. "JJ" Junkans Fri October 20, 2017
Marion A. Anderson Wed October 18, 2017
Suzette "Susie-Q" R. Castillo Thu October 12, 2017
Marilyn H. Libby Tue October 10, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Scheuermann-Hammer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |